STUDIOS

 

The Old Chapel (Leeds) – www.oldchapelleeds.com

Base Studios (Stourbridge) – www.basestudios1.co.uk

Univibe Audio (Birmingham) – www.univibeaudio.co.uk

Elevator Studios (Liverpool) – www.elevatorstudios.com

Monochrome Productions (Stratford) – www.monochromeproductions.com

Neon Sound Studios (Stafford) – www.neonstudios.co.uk

Robannas Studios (Birmingham) – www.robannas-studios.co.uk

The Old Smithy Recording Studio (Worcester) – www.oldsmithy.com

Top Banana (Redditch) – topbananastudios.blogspot.com

Whitewood Recording Studio (Liverpool) – www.whitewoodrecordingstudio.com/

Two Rivers Studios (Cheltenham) - www.tworiversproduction.co.uk

Smash Rooms (Telford) - www.thesmashroom.co.uk/page.php?id=8

JJM Studios (Walsall) - www.jjmstudios.co.uk/

River Studios (Southampton) - www.riverstudios.co.uk/

Oxford Music Rooms (Oxford) - www.oxfordshiremusicrooms.co.uk/

Factory Studios (Bristol) - www.factorystudios.co.uk

Bay Ten Recording Studio (Wolverhampton) - www.bayten.co.uk/

The Song Lab (Birmingham) - www.thesonglab.co.uk/

SERVICES

 

RockStarSkins (Custom Drum skins) – www.rockstarskins.co.uk

Ditto Music (Digital distribution) – www.dittomusic.com

Pluggin’ Baby (Radio Plugging) –  www.plugginbaby.com

BBC Introducing - http://www.bbc.co.uk/introducing

PRS -  http://www.prsformusic.com

PPL – http://www.ppluk.com/

 

Links

Contact

Tel: 01562 512120

Email: info@masrecords.org

Address

MAS Records

NCG Kidderminster 

Market St

Kidderminster

Worcestershire

DY10 1AB

© 2019 by MAS RECORDS